David Charles Earheart, Nashville- Born January 24, 1950; passed away November 9, 2019. Survived by wife of 47 years, Barbara Kay Hawkins Earheart; daughters, Carey Allison (Daniel) Tomlinson and Judith Megan (Lee) Wingo; granddaughter, Chloe Abigail Tomlinson; mother-in-law, Doris Hawkins; …

Stephen R. Weakley, 76, of Gallatin, passed away Wednesday, November 6, 2019.

Robert “Bob” G. Sidwell, D.Ph., 78, of Gallatin, passed away Monday, November 4, 2019.  Funeral Service will be Thursday, November 7 at 1 p.m. at Hartsville Pike Church of Christ, with Bro. Brian Jarrett and Bro. Doyle Farris officiating.  Visitation will be Wednesday, November 6 from 4 to 8…

John P. McMeen, Jr., 81, of Nashville, TN born on Wednesday, April 27, 1938 died on Wednesday, October 23, 2019.

Charles Porter, Jr., 87, of Madison, passed away Friday, October 4, 2019.  Celebration of Life will be Sunday, November 3 at 10:30 a.m. at Madison Campus Seventh-day Adventist Church, 607 Larkin Springs Road, Madison, TN  37115.

Patricia A. Womack, 81, of Gallatin, passed away Thursday, October 17, 2019.  Funeral Service will be Monday, October 21 at 2 p.m. in the chapel of Family Heritage Funeral Home, with Bro. Kenneth Massey officiating.  Visitation will be Monday, October 21from 11 a.m. until time of service at …

Walter Wayne Denney, age 77 of Gallatin, passed away Wednesday, October 2, 2019.  Funeral Service will be Monday, October 7, 2019 in the chapel of Family Heritage Funeral Home, with Bro. Doug Colwell and Bro. Wayne Williams officiating.  Visitation will be Sunday, October 6 from 2 to 8 p.m. …

Ralph L. Coker, age 83 of Gallatin, passed away Monday, September 23, 2019.  Funeral Service will be Friday, September 27 at 1 p.m. in the chapel of Family Heritage Funeral Home.  Visitation will be Thursday, September 26 from 4 to 8 p.m. and Friday, September 27from 11 a.m. until time of se…