Contact Us

Main Street Nashville 

 223 N. Cumberland Street, Lebanon, TN 37087

615-444-6008

615-444-6018 (fax)

 

Publisher:  Dave Gould  dgould@mainstreetmediatn.com  

News Copy Editor:  Ivan Aronin  iaronin@mainstreetmediatn.com 

Sports Editor:  Michael Gallagher  mgallagher@mainstreetmediatn.com

Press Releases:  news@mainstreet-nashville.com

Staff Writer:  Laurie Everett    laurieeverett1@gmail.com 

Advertising: Hope Altori   haltori@mainstreetmediatn.com  

Sales Operations and Promotions: Jennie Slowey  jslowey@mainstreetmediatn.com 615-516-8537

Legals:  Lisa Peters  lpeters@mainstreetmediatn.com  615-452-4940        

Classifieds: Judy Burton  jburton@mainstreetmediatn.com  615-384-6212

Subscriptions/Coupons: Shelley Satterfield  ssatterfield@mainstreetmediatn.com  

Obituaries:  obits@mainstreetmediatn.com

 

Newsletters